Oceania includes the region of Australia, New Zealand and the multitude of islands in the South Pacific. For the purposes of this blog, Australia has been separated from Oceania as it is its own feature. Click on the images to read about the countries.

Solomon Islands

Spirit Quest Travel explores Uepi Island, Solomon Islands


Info coming soon…



New Zealand

Spirit Quest Travel explores the New Zealand South Island